SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
carla
Female, 62 Years Old  
343 Points
  Last Login: 12/11/2009

hello i am a BBW looking for friends to share chat with and get to know. I am pagan and follow my craft very closely.I have 2 grown kids and 2 adopted kids i have 10 grandkids that keep me going. And i just had my first great grandbaby Cameron Lee !!! he

PERSONAL INFO
From Frankford, MO
Build/Figure Heavyset
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Divorced
Religion Pagan
Sign Cancer
Occupation Retired
 
 
 
carla's Hover Buddies (13 total)

joe
505 pts
nick
879 pts
mike
20 pts
ben
85 pts

INTERESTS
Music i love all kinds of music. My base line is country but i knowa lot of others stuff as well the old rock and the new stuff too.
Movies i can get into just about any movie except war movies. my all time favorite movie is Gone With The Wind.
Sports i don't play much in the wa of sport but i like stock car races. like watching baseball. just starting to learn football.
Hobbies wow i have so many hobbies it is hard to name all of them. i read a lot crochet, make picture frames, write a lot, the computer is an obcession.
General I am just an old fashion girl who trys to keep up with the times and learn as i go through life.
 

COMMENTS
Proud mama
2286 pts


10/09/2008 10:16 AM

Look u dont kno what the fuck is goin on with me right now ok so untile u kno u need to keep ur mouth shut and dont be posting shit on my page not trying to be a bitch or anything but jst stay out of my fuckin bussness cameron is back in b.ham at uab in b.ham he is doin 10 times better but still not able to come home they said 4 to 6 weeks so anyways BYE!!!

Proud mama
2286 pts


10/01/2008 10:29 AM

hi nana jst wanted to say hey and i love u bye bye

Proud mama
2286 pts


09/29/2008 10:01 AM

hey nana i love u

 



Report