SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
 
David
Male, 31 Years Old  
381 Points
  Last Login: 06/15/2009

Lets see, I'm 17 years old and in TCHS, I'm good natured, I love makin new friends, um.. anything else just ask me or read the thingie below lol

PERSONAL INFO  
From Perry, FL
Build/Figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Single
Occupation Student
Education High school
 
 
  David's Hover Buddies (3 total)

michelle
5067 pts
elizabeth
175 pts
samantha
1104 pts

ABOUT ME
 
Lets see where do I start.. Ok, I'm a 17 year old jock/nerd guy "i know wierd combo" but anyways, yeah, I like to do anything thats fun, I try and joke around a lot when with my friends, and I love to make new friends, despite the fact I get nervous around new people because of not knowing what to say. This especially goes to gals that I like, which happen to be few, because, unlike most guys I go for the personality instead of looks, and I will never say that someone is ugly. Now to continue on, I like to ride my bike a lot, it just lets me leave every problem behind when I go, and I also liek to read books from time to time when theres nothing else to do, and yea theres swimming, fishing, football, um other things..lol, basically I'm a active person. And now, I feel like listenin to some rock music, so... have a good un
 
INTERESTS
 
Music Rammstein, SOAD, Avenged 7X, Disturbed, Crazy Frog, Linkin Park, a lil Eminem, KoRn, um, well basically anything in that area of music, but I'll listen to anything
Movies Anything except those movies that suck real bad, example "The Village"
Sports Football, Soccer, Track, Swimming n a lot of others
 

COMMENTS

Make a comment

samantha
1104 pts


12/27/2006 10:00 PM

any time sweety

michelle
5067 pts


11/26/2006 05:53 PM

Im great here just keeping busy how are you doing?




Report