SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
Jennifer
Female, 58 Years Old  
1440 Points
  Last Login: 04/28/2019

Hi,all
Nice to meet You All.

PERSONAL INFO
From Pittsford, VT
Build/Figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Religion Not Religious
Sign Pisces
Occupation Other profession
Education High school
 
 
Jennifer's Hover Buddies (22 total)

desperate
35 pts
James
1304 pts
Raymond
190 pts
Allen
530 pts

ABOUT ME
Things about me are some times hard to put in the right words and make sence.
I should start out by telling that I was born in Albany New York, raised in Vermont on a cow farm.
Moved to New Hampshire in 1978 stayed there until my husband passed away in 2009. I have 4 sister and a half brother. I have 4 children and several grandchildren with a new one on the way.
I have had some real rough times in my life and now I am started out with a new outlook on life. I have been raped 2 times and I am putting all that behind me. I now Live in Vermont living with my Father and I am helping take care of him. I am his care giver.
Now here comes some things on the type of a lady I am,
I am a very Loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, respectful, sincere, romantic, passionate, affectionate, sensitive, listener, understanding,and royal.
I look at a person from what comes from the inside of a person not the out side. I am looking for a man that will accept me for me rather I am fat or skinny.
I am not a super fat person I am average. I want a man that will take the time to listen and sovle problems together no matter what there are. I want a man that will be my friend,Lover,supportive,and my companion. We should be able to communicate with one another. with out communication in a relationship it just will not work. Well I guess this will sum it up for now. I hope this was a help to you all and if you want to know more Please ask me and I will be more than glad to answer your questions.
Thank You For stopping by.
Jenny

INTERESTS
Music Music I like is Classic Country,New Country,Rock and Roll,Indian Music,some Jazz, some rap,bluegrass,and big band music.
Movies True story,westerns,musicals, and movies that make me laugh.
Sports Nas Car,football,swimming,Ice skating,boat racing,and horse racing,bowling.and pool.
Hobbies Making my beaded jewlery,sewing,cooking, and chrocheing.
General the general things for me is that be around my family. Doing my daily house chores. going to yard sales once in a while, going out with friends and I like to just hang out in my bedroom and relax and it would be nice to have that special man to relax with me..

   COMMENTS
No Comments



Report