SEARCH HOVERSPOT 
TarraTheGreat
Female, 29 Years Old  
145 Points
  Last Login: 10/18/2018
Let's chat.

Hey everyone! I'm Tarra, also known as, TarraTheGreat. I am interested in women. I had an account here several years ago and decided I would check it out again. I'm here for friends and decent conversation. Message me if you're interested.

PERSONAL INFO
From Jacksonville, AR
Build/Figure Heavyset
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Marital Status Married
Religion Other
Sign Capricorn
Occupation Retail / Food services
Education Some college
 
 
 
TarraTheGreat's Hover Buddies (1 total)

Loretta
1358 pts

ABOUT ME
I was born and raised in Arkansas. I've only been to Mississippi and Missouri. I want to see the world one day. I have 3 dogs and 1 cat. I love to watch dance competitions and ice skating. I'm an old soul who listens to a lot of older music. I'm very open-minded and mostly laid back. I have a temper if you get on my bad side. I'm just like everyone else, sort of. I have goals and aspirations. As I said above, I'm a bit of a gamer. I don't give out my number. I don't believe that everything happens for a reason. I believe that bad things happen for no reason at all. I know that I can be great one day. I like to read and write poetry. My favorite Author is Maya Angelou and my favorite singer is Cher.
 
INTERESTS
Music Cher, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Aerosmith, Queen, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Reba Mcentire, We Are the In Crowd, Fit For Rivals, Kelly Clarkson, Hillary Duff, Pink,, Carrie Underwood, Christina Aguilera, and many more.
Movies Rest Stop, Stepbrothers, Role Models, I Spit on Your Grave, Drag Me to Hell, The Strangers, The Purge, Billy Madison, Shrek, Easy A, The Help, Madea Goes to Jail, Diary Of a Mad Black Woman and many more. Anything with Adam Sandler, Tyler Perry or Emma Stone.
Sports Football or bowling.
Hobbies Reading, writing, video games, hiking, fishing, swimming. Anything outdoors.
General My favorite color is blue, born in January, obsessed with turtles, I love the outdoors, I like horror movies and playing video games.
My Favs
Fav Games
 
 

COMMENTS
No Comments
 



Report